Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cameron'sMommy

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #558979

    From Madison, Wisconsin

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Southern Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  512 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved these! Super easy and quick, VERY light and fluffy. My 4 and 6 year old helped me and although they weren't pretty to look at because of that "help" they sure did taste beautiful."

    Reviewed Heather's Fruit Pizza Quick and Simple

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Heather Beldin
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG so good! Made for appetizer day at work and I can't stop eating it... Glad I used the light cream cheese and free cool whip now :)"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Teriyaki Ribs

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Erin Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmmmm! These were awesome! I shredded the meat, mixed it in the reduced the sauce and served it over egg noodles. VERY good, the whole family loved them even the picky guy : )"

    Reviewed Caramel Corn

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By BelindaGA
    LinMarie says:

    "Super yummy! I only had dark corn syrup but it's still great! I added peanuts and a splash of vanilla as suggested by some of the other reviewers."

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  717 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "With 525 reviews and being a 5 star recipe I had to try it. We're having a soup bar at work tomorrow so this is what I decided to make. I have only had a couple spoonfuls but MAN was it GOOD!! I did add a heaping spoon of sour cream to it after the first taste just cause I thought that zing would add another dimension to it and it does : ) Mmm..."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Mexican Meat

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By deb k
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!! Awesome flavor, used it for tacos but can see many, many different mexican dishes made with it. Thinking I'll use the leftovers for some type of burrito casserole or something similar."

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  857 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "Decided to try this one instead of my usual recipe (my mom's), LOVED it! The brown sugar is what makes it so yummy in my mind, kind of a sticky, caramel-y crust on top. The kids and my husband all loved it too and they don't usually eat the other recipe. I didn't think I would ever replace the old stand-by recipe but this might just do it : )"

    Reviewed Zucchini Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME!! I have an abundance of zucchini and this is one of the 2 best ways to use it all up! (Other is the recipe for canned zucchini salsa on here!) To Die For!!"

    Reviewed Awesome Apple and Cinnamon Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "If I could give more stars I would! SO good : ) This is going to become our normal pancake recipe, Bisquick who??"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Green Split Pea With Hambone Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  189 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! This was easy and tasty, I will be making it over the canned variety from now on!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites