Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cameronsmommy

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #351910

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Shredded Beef Tacos

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Renee Redman
    LinMarie says:

    "oh my my my if i could give this more stars i would it is soooooooo yummy. I made this for dinner last night and it came out absoutly perfect yummmmmo"

    Reviewed Basic Pancake Mix

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "wish i could give these more stars. The boxed versions are going in the trash now. I am going to make a whole bunch of the dry ing and set it aside for when i make it in the mornings. yummmmmmo thanks for posting"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1216 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these today they were AWSOME i will never buy boxed brownies again"

    Reviewed Cake Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  216 Reviews  |  By Linda
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW need i say more these cookies are the best. I will be making them again and again. I will also be trying other cake mix variations and see how they come out... Thanks for posting yummmm"

    Reviewed TSR 1993 Version of Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  485 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these about once a month and they are always gone the day i make them..... thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  192 Reviews  |  By msouth
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for the first time last night and i will use more bouillon next time it seemed like it was missing something when i ate it. But so far it had been the BEST potato soup recipe so far... I will be making this again and again yummy"

    Reviewed Mrs. Fields Soft and Chewy Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these cookies at least 3 times a month and they always come out PERFECT just like the pict i did add the extra flour.... I sometimes add reg cho chips or peanut butter chips... They always come out soft and chewy they are the BEST cokkies i have ever made I will not ever use another recipe ever again YUMMMMMYYYYY"

    Reviewed Mrs. Field's Soft and Chewy Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By icetea
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these cookies at least 3 times a month and they always come out PERFECT just like the pict i did add the extra flour.... I sometimes add reg cho chips or peanut butter chips... They always come out soft and chewy they are the BEST cokkies i have ever made I will not ever use another recipe ever again YUMMMMMYYYYY"

    Reviewed Orange Julius Smoothies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "OH MY if i can give this more stars i would i did use more ice cubes and more vanilla i also threw a fresh strawberry in there too and it was great.... Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Potato Side

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chad Wicker
    LinMarie says:

    "these potatos were really good. It was nice to have something different. I did not have any butter buds so i melted butter in a dish and tossed the potatos in the melted butter. I also dumped some of my bacon greese in the potatos as well.... thanks for posting i will deff be using this recipe again"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites