Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Camille's Mommy

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #729598

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Amazing Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  275 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the Recipe exactly as written and it turned out very moist and juicy. The flavor was definitely on the sweet side, but it was different and a bit unexpected. I would make again...maybe just a little less "sweet". Thanks for the easy marinade."

    Reviewed Classic Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  320 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and Easy Recipe. The sauce had a really good flavor. Will use this recipe as my "GO TO" ziti recipe from now on. Thanks"

    Reviewed Bev's Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  250 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the Recipe Exactly.....turned out Great. Thanks for an easy and delicious homemade Mac & Cheese."

    Reviewed Apple Swirl Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was wonderful. I followed the recipe - EXACTLY, and it turned out perfect. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Hamburger Noodle Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Recipe. I followed it exactly and used Mini Penne Pasta as my pasta of choice. I did cook it a bit longer - maybe 40 minutes. I wanted to go back for thirds, but decided to pack it away for leftovers. Thanks for the easy, delicious recipe."

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Wing Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Appetizer! I made it for a Tailgate party and it was delicious. I used Bleu Cheese dressing (only) and no celery in the actual dip. We used celery sticks for dipping. I also only used half of bottle of Frank's Hot sauce - as I had some folks that didn't like spicy foods. It still had plenty of spice for us. Thanks for sharing the great..."

    Reviewed 15 Minute Shrimp Scampi

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Ann B
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! What a wonderful recipe. This was so easy to make and tasted sooooo good. I used a little less butter than the recipe called for - but still turned out GREAT! Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of Wendy's Chili by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  262 Reviews  |  By Pam Walk
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this Chili Recipe. I halved the ingredients to make a bit less. I also used diced canned tomatoes. Great Flavor. I will definitely make again. Thanks"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Potato Chowder

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  283 Reviews  |  By stacylu
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!!! I have not made a lot of crockpot recipes and wanted to start with a recipe that was fairly simple. Not only was it simple, it was Delicious. I followed some of the previous reviews and mixed my cream cheese in a bowl with soup broth...then added back into cropckpot and cooked a bit longer. Just finished dinner and already looking..."

    Reviewed Creamy Pink Vodka Sauce with Penne

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Recipe. I followed it exactly....other than using Crushed Tomatoes w/Basil - did not realize I didn't have plain tomatoes until it was too late. I also added some chicken from a Rotisserie chicken I bought at the store today. I halved the recipe for just the 2 of us - and still had some leftovers. Thanks for a great pasta recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites