Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CampingQueen

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #69983

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! Again WOW! Where do I start, maybe with the fact that every single one of my four kids loved it, and that is hard to do. Thank You for such a delicious recipe."

    Reviewed Chinese Wontons

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Cocoa
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh My Gosh, this recipe was so awesome, I could'nt belive how delicious they came out,the only change I made was instead of ground pork I used Jimmy Dean ground sausage so good thank you very much Cocoa. Crystal from California"

    Reviewed Copycat Cinnabon Rolls With Icing

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Just like cinnabons, the only thing was the dough was sticky and hard to work with so i added an extra cup of flour that solved my problem. very delicious everyone in my family enjoyed them thanks. Camping Queen"

    Reviewed Fried Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Claudia Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe and super easy tasted great thank you"

    Reviewed Vegetable Lo Mein

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Midge8
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was great my kids loved it and that says alot, it was healthy and easy i added ginger to it thanks"

    Reviewed Canary Island Cilantro Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, thanks for the recipe, and so easy to make even my kids loved it."

    Reviewed French Bread Appetizers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By sue in pa.
    LinMarie says:

    "I died and went to heaven very yummy loved it thank you it made a wonderful football party dish and so easy to make"

    Reviewed Greek Potato Skins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for this wonderful recipe very delicious very easy, i sliced tomatoes and brushed with olive oil and place on top they were very good"

    Reviewed Soft and Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, May 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By kelly123
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best, most awesome recipe that I have ever had for chocolate chip cookies my family has now elected me to bring desert for every family function. Thank You!!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Edible birthday cards

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ann teapot
    LinMarie says:

    "this is such a cute idea especially for kids my niece just loved it"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites