Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Canada "eh"

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #732277

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Perfect Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  291 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "No need to elaborate on other reviews. This works. Period. A keeper for my recipe file.

    "Canada eh""

    Reviewed Sun-Dried Tomato Pesto and Feta Stuffed Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By The Flying Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "How good is this? If there were ten stars, that is what I would give. The only thing I doctored with is, I added parma chesse with the feta, sprinkled sea salt and quality italian seasoning with the drizzled olive oil. I pulled it out 5 minutes early, wrapped in tinfoil and let it rest. My daughter and boyfriend says its a keeper. Thank you for a ..."

    Reviewed Almond-Crusted Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding. I added Mrs. Dash Lemon Herb to the chicken.Very nutty flavour.Canada Eh!"

    Reviewed Tarragon Lime Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Deantini
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice flavor and very juicy. A very healthy choice instead of all the sugar coated marinades that are out there.Phil(Canada "eh")"

    Reviewed Chicken Breast Stuffed With Feta Cheese, Sun-Dried Tomato

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Terrence Maguire
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the third time I've made this. What can I say, except that my family loves it.Canada Eh!"

    Reviewed Glazed Prosciutto-Wrapped Shrimp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chris Reynolds
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great recipe. I changed it a little bit to make it as an appetizer.I used a hickory apple rib sauce and added a liberal amount of Jim Beam, not too runny, and basted on the B.B.Q. for the alloted time.My son who hates shrimp, devoured it. No cheating, the prosciutto must be very high quality"

    Reviewed Beer Pizza Dough (For Black and Decker Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good dough. I use it for making thin crust. I tried substituting honey for sugar and also added italian seasoning to the mix for a Mediterranean white pizza"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites