Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Canadian In Atlanta

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #381040

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vegetarian Okra Stew

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ellie3763
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutely delicious. Thanks so much for posting this. I dress mine with flavored balsamic vinegar before serving."

    Reviewed Wasabi Coleslaw

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is amazing. I made with a whole head of regular cabbage, cumber and carrots. I used toasted sesame oil. I sprinkled salmon furikake on mine and it tasted a lot like sushi! Delicious."

    Reviewed Mango Ginger Smoothie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and refreshing! Mango and ginger are two of my favourite flavours, so I had to try this one! I used stevia as the sweetner."

    Reviewed Chickpea Salad With Cumin Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Kumquat the Cat's friend
    LinMarie says:

    "Really delicious -- love the tangy flavours. I doubled the recipe by using a can each of black beans and chick peas."

    Reviewed Green Sea Salad (Kyuri to Wakame No Su No Mono)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! I love seaweed, so this really hot the spot. I added spring onion to mine. Next time I will add toasted black sesame seeds for even more flavour!"

    Reviewed Black Bean and Corn Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple and tasty! I used green onion instead of red. Great combination of flavours."

    Reviewed Strawberry Agua Fresca

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "So refreshing! I used stevia instead of sugar and added a little extra lime because I like tartness. My boyfriend added rum to his :) I'll try this with other fruit as well! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cucumber Soup with Wasabi-Avocado Cream

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious! I didn't peel the cucumbers because I think the peel has nutrients (plus I like my soups chunky). I love the wasabi. I also used no fat yogurt. I didn't add the ice cubes at the end because I like a thicker soup. Really delicious!"

    Reviewed Really Good Vegetarian Meatloaf (Really!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  351 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "Love the slightly cheesy taste! Mine turned out nice and moist. Instead of quick oats I ground some rolled oats. I added celery and worcestershire sauce. Next time I'll add about 8 oz of sliced creminis and cook the onion, celery and mushrooms first."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cornbread

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very tasty and turned out quite well. I made mine a little differently -- no can. I used the usual slow cooker quick bread method (separate dish covered with foil, placed on a trivet in the crock and then poured hot water around the dish). Bread turned out HUGE and moist, so we'll have quite a few servings."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites