Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CanadianChef

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #228208

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  389 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and very easy to make. They were a real hit, thanks!"

    Reviewed Mexican Chocolate Fudge Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. I add 2 tsp of cayenne pepper with the cinnamon and everyone just loves it. For me, the hardest part is having to share them . . . I want to eat them all myself!!!"

    Reviewed Juicy Balsamic-Glazed Pork Tenderloin With Garlic and Thyme

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy and tasted great. I served it with baked apples and roasted acorn squash, my family loved it. I will be making this often."

    Reviewed Chicken and Dumplings Like Cracker Barrel's

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  70 Reviews  |  By hcopeland
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! The dumplings are easy and taste delicious. My family loved this and I will be making it for them often."

    Reviewed Best Cream of Broccoli Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely soup, easy to make! Our 9 year old wanted a second bowl. I added some shredded cheddar on top but otherwise made it just as written."

    Reviewed Pumpkin & Ricotta Ravioli

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I did put 1/2 cup whole wheat flour into the pasta dough but other wise cooked the recipe as it, it was a hit."

    Reviewed Beef Brisket Rub by Mean Chef

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Julie in TX
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used this recipe several times and my family loves it. Being displaced Texans, it reminds us all of home! I too throw it on the grill for about 5 minutes a side and then cook on a really low heat in the oven with a little water and liquid smoke, turns out great everytime!"

    Reviewed Tomato and Bocconcini Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Annisette
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting this one, Annisette, everyone really loved it, even the kids! It looked lovely on the serving platter and tasted wonderful, and best of all no leftovers to clean up."

    Reviewed Steel Cut Oatmeal for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe didn't work for me, the edges and part of the bottom burned and the center was watery. I love the idea of cooking the oats in the crock pot as steel cut oatmeal takes so long in the morning, I will probably try to work with the recipe and hope I can make it turn out!"

    Reviewed Papaya Mango Chutney

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy to make and yummy, I served it with grilled chicken breasts and a wild rice pilaf. I can't wait to open more jars!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites