Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Canadiana Girl

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #184325

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini Loaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very tasty cake. DH is a convert. Definitely a keeper. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Marie's Roast Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "IMPRESSIVE! The chicken turned out extremely juicy and very tasty."

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple and easy to make. I also added some onion, and leftover bacon crumbles. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Cheesecake Factory Key Lime Cheesecake--My Version

    Handle
    Thursday, May 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Chef #607540
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it! This was my first attempt at baking a cheesecake, and it was so simple and easy to do. The key lime gave it a nice summer taste. I'll definitely be baking this one again."

    Reviewed Pan Seared Steak (From Alton Brown)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Dwynnie
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy cow was this ever tasty! Cooked just right and so easy to make. DH has rated this an excellent-which hardly ever happens! I'll be adding this to my dinnertime recipe rotation. Thanks for posting this recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy Pot Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Adam K.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is by far THE BEST pot roast I have ever had! At first I thought that it would be too salty with the salt, onion soup mix and the mushroom soup, but everything turned out just perfect. This is going to be a regular dish at our household! Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Barbara Bush's Oatmeal Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent recipe! I followed the recipe, minus the chocolate chips, and they turned out perfectly. Not too sweet, nice and chewy on the inside and a little bit of crunch on the edge-just perfect! Thanks for posting this recipe!!"

    Reviewed Cabbage Beef Casserole (Lazy Cabbage Rolls) - Dairy Free

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Chelle_N
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super easy and very tasty! For an extra kick, I added a bit of Tabasco sauce in with the ground beef mix. My fussy Ukrainian DH even liked it! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Favorite Brownies

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a quick and easy brownie recipe for a quicky dessert, and this did the trick! So chocolatey, and not too sweet. Even my mother, who doesn't like sweets loved these. I'll be making these again. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By LuuvBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "Shortbread was very tasty, but I found it too crumbly to roll out, so I adapted and baked it in a cake pan and cut into squares. Perhaps I did something wrong, but I'll definitely try them again! Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites