Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Canadiangirl #3

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #232869

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mom's Vegetable Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By itsnevrenough
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this dish over the holidays when we had family over and everyone loved it! I followed the recipe exactly and it turned out great. I'll definitely be making this again!"

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  555 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe and now a favourite in our household! I made the recipe exactly as suggested, but was short on time so I cooked the roast on HIGH for 6 hours, added the bbq sauce, and then cooked it for another 2 hours on low. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed White Chocolate Chip Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  220 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly and these cookies turned out excellent! They are easy enough for my teenage daughters to make and have become a favourite in our household. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Hummus

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  235 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, tasted just like the hummus I buy in the grocery store! I used a 19-oz can of garbanzo beans (the only size we can get in Canada) and halved the other ingredients, except that I only used 1/4 tsp. (instead of 1/2 tsp.) cumin and found that it tasted just right. Definitely a keeper - I'll be making this again!"

    Reviewed Blueberry-Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins turned out wonderfully! Really nice and moist, and they freeze very well. Definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  853 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "I prepared this recipe as directed, and it turned out great! It was a hit with the whole family, including my two teenage daughters who are fairly particular eaters. I baked the casserole in a 9x13 pan and used low fat soup and sour cream. Makes great leftovers!"

    Reviewed Banana Raisin Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out to be a very good recipe - the raisins and sugary coating made it a nice change from the banana bread I usually make. I will probably try to reduce the sugar to 1/2 cup next time as I did find it a bit sweet, but the kids loved it. I will definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed Great Canadian Potato Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Nibblets
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this potato salad and we liked it so much that I was going to post it on Recipezaar, but then I realized that it's here already. I made the salad exactly as directed, and it turned out great! I will definitely be making it again!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Swirl Raisin Bread - for Bread Machine

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Lane
    LinMarie says:

    "According to my husband, this is the "best thing to come out of that bread machine". Wonderful, moist bread with loads of flavour. It has become a family favourite!"

    Reviewed Hot Spiced Apple Cider

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By strawberryjane
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this apple cider for my family at Christmas and we all really liked it. I think I will decrease each spice by 1/4 to 1/2 tsp next time as I found them a bit overpowering. Great recipe though - definitely a keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites