Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Candace Michelle

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #598340

    Flag as Inappropriate

    91 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fried Garlic Asparagus

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, very simple. Served with Greek style baked shrimp."

    Reviewed Tuna Patties With Ranch Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Sherri35
    LinMarie says:

    "Love these!! Made exactly as written, but omitted the green pepper and added green onion instead. Thanks for a keeper!"

    Reviewed Rainy Day Yellow Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    "I also used 2 sticks of butter based on other reviews. The batter was so yummy, and it was good when served, but the cake was completely dry the next day, even after being covered."

    Reviewed Champagne Jello Shots

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #572376
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very interesting! They had a strange texture from the bubbly, but not strange enough to ruin the taste! I put them in dixie cups rather than make shapes. Made with lime jello and white grape juice. I am excited to try them again with other flavors!"

    Reviewed Cocoa Chile Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Stoblogger
    LinMarie says:

    "Such a good combination. I didn't use McCormick's, but made my own cocoa/chili rub. I left out the oregano though. We grilled these for about 5 mins on each side. Easy and wonderful! Thanks."

    Reviewed Best Mexican Cheese Corn Dip Ever

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  52 Reviews  |  By Marsha D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Made as directed but used jalapenos instead of chilies and only used 2 cans of corn! Thanks for a winner!"

    Reviewed BBQ Bacon Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By 12345678980123455677889
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum Yum Yum. Made as directed but I served mine heated."

    Reviewed Mashed Sweet Potatoes Brulée

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Belgophile
    LinMarie says:

    "i always like when i have little chef moments :)this was really good, i didnt have eggnog but i used buttermilk and allspice. served with pork chops!"

    Reviewed Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By patriciamercer84
    LinMarie says:

    "I love love love this casserole. I used 2 7oz cans of tuna, and frozen peas instead of peas & carrots. I also used regular milk instead of evaporated, and topped with french's crispy fried onions. I will DEFINITELY make this again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Creole-Style Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By happynana
    LinMarie says:

    "SO good! I left out the celery and added a small can of corn just for personal preference. I also used hot sausage and ground turkey instead of beef. Served with fritos, sour cream, lettuce, jalapenos, and shredded cheese. Even better the next day! This is a keeper!! Oh, also, I did not make this in the crock pot because we just wanted something t..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites