Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Candice H.

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #386758

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Streusel Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Yumm! I'm stuffing my face with one of these as we speak :-) This recipe is exactly what I was looking for. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Key Lime Cheesecake With Strawberry Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By MelinOhio
    LinMarie says:

    "The only thing wrong with this cheesecake is that it was FLUFFY! My family and I prefer a thick and creamy cheesecake, but that's not a big deal--next time I simply won't add the egg whites. The flavor was great, and so was the sauce! Great for summer! Thanks so much! Definitely a keeper!!"

    Reviewed Gooey Rice Krispy Treats

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Brim05005
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these last night, and they are still gooey and sooo yummy today. My 3 year old can't get enough, and honestly, neither can I! I did add a tspn of Vanilla, but other than that followed the directions exactly. Thanks so much! I'll be making these again...and again and again and again :-)"

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  544 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I just got this recipe from AllRecipes.com. It has over 1,000 (well-deserved) 5-star ratings over there! These are soo good! Even my picky hubby, who is not much of a muffin fan, loved these. And my two young boys couldn't get enough, either. I put the crumb topping on before putting them in the oven, then added more about 5 minutes before the bak..."

    Reviewed Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  465 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these all the time with my two young boys. Oh my gosh, they are so good--they may just be the best peanut butter cookie I've ever had! And they're sooo easy! You can literally make these any time (and I do!). They are sooo good fresh from the oven! Thanks so much for this recipe--I never would have thought of something so simple!"

    Reviewed Pico de Gallo

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! This is EXACTLY what I was looking for. Thank-you so much!!!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  535 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "MMMmm!! This is exactly how banana bread should be! Even my picky husband commented how good it was! THANKS!! My grandmother told me that the secret to good banana bread is sour cream, so when I saw this recipe I knew I had to try it. It's so good!"

    Reviewed Chicken Fried Steak W/Cream Gravy

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank-you so much for this! I figured I'd better learn how to cook CFS since I'm living in the panhandle now-and it's my husband's favorite. Well, my husband-the biggest CFS critic ever-LOVES it! We cover our CFS w/the cream gravy, and then top it with Heinz 57. Everyone says we're crazy, but when they try it they LOVE it!"

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  643 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Okay- someone needs to SLAP my hand and make me stop eating these! I'm supposed to take them to a church cookie exchange! These are very yummy. I just took a batch out of the oven. I'm getting ready to cook another batch, but this time I'm going to follow your directions and make the balls only 1". My balls were about 3" and the cookies turned out..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites