Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Candi'nZach

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #764891

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Square Peg Corn Dogs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef*Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so quick and easy to put together! I'm addicted to corn dogs but trying to eat healthy, so these were the perfect way to get my fix. I've made this several times now, and it comes out well every time. Thank you for this recipe, we really enjoy it!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Chocolate Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By The Savory Truffle
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this recipe! I baked mine in mini bundt pans, and they came out like doughnuts, which was really fun:) I used yogurt instead of sour cream, but otherwise made the recipe as written, and it had a wonderful texture, just as good as regular, unhealthy cake recipes. Thanks for this one, it's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Scrum-Diddly-Umptious Vegan Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By chiclet
    LinMarie says:

    "Just delicious! The texture was cakey just like I like it, and when I served it to my family, no one knew it was any different from a regular brownie. Thank you for this wonderful recipe, I'm so glad I have it on hand in case of a craving :)"

    Reviewed 100% Whole Wheat Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By janem123
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread is wonderful! It has become our everyday bread. Sometimes I replace one or both tablespoons of the molasses with extra honey, but sometimes I leave it as is, and it is delicious both ways. The texture is outstanding! Nice and light, wonderful for sandwiches. Thank you so much for this great recipe, it's definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Lentil-Veggie Soup (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so delicious and filling! We ate it with toast and with a little shredded cheese on top. It was also very very easy and quick to put together. Thank you, we will be making this again for sure!"

    Reviewed Banana Tapioca Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By DuChick
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! My husband and I enjoyed it very much, thank you!"

    Reviewed Apple Carrot and Yogurt Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By katii
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I used plain yogurt and a little extra lemon juice. Also didn't have dijon, so I substituted regular mustard an extra teaspoon of brown sugar. I will definitely be making this regularly, thanks!"

    Reviewed Cottage Cheese-Banana Breakfast Delite

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I haven't rated this yet! I have eaten this at least four times a week for several months, and I still look forward to eating it in the morning. This is so delicious and easy, it has really been a lifesaver for me. Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Tortillas

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Little Mama Dia
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so easy to make and so delicious! I have never made tortillas before, and mine came out great. My husband and I just ate the whole batch:) Thanks so much for this recipe, I will be using it often."

    Reviewed Applesauce Sandwiches

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good I couldn't believe it I made them with Ezekiel sprouted grain bread and unsweetened applesauce. This will definitely be in my regular rotation of recipes!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites