Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Candy Trap

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #800776

    From Germany

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  946 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "A keeper recipe. Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Crustless Bacon, Spinach & Swiss Quiche - Low Carb

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By gracefire
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely loved this! Added 2 cloves of garlic to it and it tasted wonderful. Thanks for this great recipe!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Sausage, Mushroom and Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so very yummy - thanks for sharing the recipe!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Deep Dish Pizza

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooooo good! Thanks thanks thanks for one outstanding recipe that makes life "lighter" :-)"

    Reviewed Low Carb " I'm Dying for a Burger" Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Not-2-Sweet
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for this great recipe! The only thing I changed was to omit the mustard and add 1 tbs of ketchup because that's the way i always make my burgers. This recipe is a keeper and will make a good addition to any bbq party."

    Reviewed Zucchini Lasagna (Lasagne) - Low Carb

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  184 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Finally a guilt free lasagne recipe :-) Made this twice already and really love it! Thanks Marg!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers General Tso's Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, May 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I added some broccoli and green beans and the dish looked and tasted like something I ordered in a restaurant! Thanks for this keeper!"

    Reviewed Cashew Cookies With Burned Butter Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By HoosierMomOf5
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these last night and oh wow, these are so good already without the frosting. I'm afraid I'll have to make them again to have 'em with the frosting. Thanks for this fantastic recipe! Definetly a keeper!!!"

    Reviewed Soft Batch Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  242 Reviews  |  By Tom Lambie
    LinMarie says:

    "Dawn, Thank you, thank you, thank you! I've tried so many Chocolate Chip Cookie recipes and now will look no further - this is it! I too added a pinch of salt, but it seems the vanilla pudding definately does the difference. I'm thinking about using this dough for my white chocolate chip and macademia nuts cookies too. Yum! Again THANK YOU!"

    Reviewed Carol's Soft and Chewy Chocolate Chippies

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Dawn, Thank you, thank you, thank you! I've tried so many Chocolate Chip Cookie recipes and now will look no further - this is it! I too added a pinch of salt, but it seems the vanilla pudding definately does the difference. I'm thinking about using this dough for my white chocolate chip and macademia nuts cookies too. Yum! Again THANK YOU!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites