Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CandyCAN

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #281887

    From FPO

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sicilian Casserole OAMC

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "I am new to the OAMC but this dish has made me a believer! My entire family loved it! I will definetly add this to my routine OAMC recipes. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed South Beach Muffin

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice change for breakfast. Really filling! I was surprised by how good it tastes. I added a little more cinnamon, a tad of vanilla extract, and a dash of nutmeg. Will continue to make regularly. Thanks for posting!!!"

    Reviewed Individual Cream Cheese Danish

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these this weekend and they were very good. I think I cut the crescents too thin because alot of the filling came out. Next time I will make them a little thicker so the dent in the middle will be deeper and hopefully hold in the cream cheese."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Greek Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  348 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful!! I have been trying to get the fam to eat more salads and this was a hit. I used half of the dressing and marinated some chicken breasts in it. It was so delicious! What a great salad!! Will definetly make again! Thanks Kit another great one!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1140 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!! This had amazing flavor! I tried to make cupcakes and they did not come out like fluffy pretty cupcakes but...WOW!! They tasted amazing! I will definetly make again"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Cookie Granola

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Hoddevik
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! I did adjust a bit. I did not have flaxseed, i substituted splenda brown sugar for the regular brown sugar and added some almonds and craisins. Even my husband liked it! It is a make again for sure!!"

    Reviewed Aussie Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "A wonderful change from "same old chicken". Very flavorful!! Very easy!!"

    Reviewed Mean Guy's General Tso's Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  301 Reviews  |  By Kirstin in the Couv
    LinMarie says:

    "Living in Sicily, it is hard to find decent chinese food. This recipe was great! Could not find the chili pods, so I used crushed red pepper instead. Turned out wonderful!"

    Reviewed Lemon Poppy Seed Quick Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loved this bread! He could not get enough of it. Thanks for the recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Jewelry Cleaner

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By No MSG!
    LinMarie says:

    "Did wonders for cleaning my rings! Thanks for the idea."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites