Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Canuck Mum

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #143515

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fresh Texas Guacamole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Jessica K
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Superb!! I made mine with plenty of fresh squeezed lemon juice (I was out of lime) and everyone in my family raved about it! They said they would eat it alone with a spoon if they could!!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Scones

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Not like this recipe needs another great review, but I'm sitting here at the computer eating one of them so...!! These scones are simply divine!! I made a couple of changes, just to reduce the calorie and fat content. I replaced ALL the butter with applesauce, and reduced the amount of sugar to 1/4 cup. They were STILL OUTSTANDING!! I can't imagin..."

    Reviewed Cranberry Nut Swirls

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Divine! Simply divine! I didn't have any cranberries on hand, so I used a mix of dry berries and currants. My husband and a friend of ours thought the filling was chocolate!! I gues you could use just about anything for the filling ;) Thanks so much for the recipe, Hey Jude!"

    Reviewed Ww 5 Can Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  177 Reviews  |  By NicoleM
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is fantastic! It's easy and yummy and ready in no time at all. I make it exactly as written! My 6 year old and 2 year old love it too! Thanks NicoleM!"

    Reviewed Internal Detox for Glowing Skin

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By KitchenManiac
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!! For the past 2 weeks, I've been having this drink first thing in the morning before my workout and again after I put the kids to bed. My smile lines and the little lines around my eyes have DISAPPEARED, and my pores (which are pretty small anyway) are almost invisible!!! I would never have believed it if I hadn't seen it with my own eyes! Th..."

    Reviewed Cupcake Brownies Ww

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  44 Reviews  |  By Aunt Paula
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply superb! Even my DH who doesn't believe in "diet" food liked them! The first time, I followed the recipe to the letter and they were great. The second time, I added 1 heaping tablespoon of wheat germ and 1 heaping tablespoon of freshly ground flaxseed for extra nutrients and fiber; the taste was still fantastic!"

    Reviewed Quick Gazpacho

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Stella Mae
    LinMarie says:

    "What a fabulous idea! I had some leftover ratatouille and some salad. Threw them all in the blender and voila, I have a nice appetizer for myself tomorrow! Tastes good, too (yes I had a taste before I put it away!). Thanks Stella Mae!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites