Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CarRod

    Member since Dec 2010

    Chef #1764844

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fantastic Taco Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Leilani
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make"

    Reviewed King Ranch Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By KissKiss
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Husband loved it and he suggested more tortillas and adding sliced jalapeños to the dish."

    Reviewed Beef and Bows Alfredo

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Muffin Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make! I used two jars of Emiril's four cheese Alfredo sauce. I've never used jarred Alfredo before so I was hesitant but it was actually decent. My husband told me to make this again so this recipe is a keeper. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Creamy Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked it and think adding sliced mushrooms would be good but unfortunately my husband said not to make it again."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Garlic Brown Sugar Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  312 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband thought this was good but nothing special. I only cooked the chicken for 4 1/2 hours and it was dry. Served over white rice to absorb the juice. I doubt I will make this again."

    Reviewed Velveeta Chicken Spaghetti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Doxie lover in the Rock 2
    LinMarie says:

    "Husband thought it was delicious and went back for seconds! I added minced garlic with the onion and celery. Very flavorful dish!"

    Reviewed Stove Top Tamale Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "My family liked this recipe. I followed others suggestions to use a 15 oz can of tomato sauce instead of the 8 oz it called for. The next time I make this I'm going to do what another review did and use enchilada sauce instead of the plain tomato sauce."

    Reviewed Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "I used the full box of pasta and a 32 oz jar of Mids sauce. I also added ground Italian sausage to the sauce. Tastes just like lasagna without all of the work!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Special

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!!! This smelled so good while cooking. I was leery about the soup combo but it produced an amazing gravy and I didn't find it to be salty at all. I served this over mashed potatoes and will be using the leftovers today for open-faced sandwiches. Next time I plan on adding carrots, potatoes, celery, and mushrooms."

    Reviewed Mexican Layered Beef and Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I omitted the jalapeño and lo and behold my husband said it would have been perfect with jalapeños! Next time! The ingredients make ALOT of filling so unless your 9 x 13 pan is deep, I suggest using a larger pan. Having leftovers tonight. Yum!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites