Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cara in Lubbock

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #813470

    From Lubbock, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mexican Cheese Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Breanna Baylor
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this tonight after looking at dips that didn't use Velveta...
    I have a very picky teen who things queso is a food group and she gave this 5 stars.
    I did leave out the mustard, added a little red pepper and only used 3 slices of cheese plus grated cheddar. It was great and has been requested "more often". thanks"

    Reviewed Panda Express Orange Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  308 Reviews  |  By flume027
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very good! Whole family loved it! Thanks"

    Reviewed Benihana Japanese Fried Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Andy Wold
    LinMarie says:

    "So excited to find the secret to the fried rice - starting with cold rice. It turned out wonderful. whole family loved it! Thanks"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Delight

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By GotsaLuvMe
    LinMarie says:

    "One of our favorites for breakfast or dessert! It never has leftovers!Thanks"

    Reviewed Giant Soft Pretzels

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  53 Reviews  |  By Missy Wright
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy and pretty easy... my 13 year old did most of the work and we all enjoyed them!"

    Reviewed Yolanda's Flan

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Michelle (Chef #632056)
    LinMarie says:

    "My family LOVES flan. Tonight I made your recipe and they love it better than my usual. My daughter thinks it tastes just like the flan at Abuelo's and that is her favorite...thanks."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1561 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy and yummy. I had all on hand except black beans so used extra corn. Turned out great! Thanks"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Mac & Cheese - OAMC

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By JillAZ
    LinMarie says:

    "When I made this the only thing I did different was subsitute 8oz velveta for the extra sharp cheddar , put half in the freezer in individual dishes for later. Kids and husband loved it and they are very picky mac and cheese eaters."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Chicken and Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #operalady46
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it ahead and put it in the freezer, thawed overnight and cooked all day.. turned out great! I even forgot to put the eggs in and it still turned out good! Thanks"

    Reviewed Baked Chicken Tenders

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "very good, easy recipe, my kids loved it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites