Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CaraLynnie

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #246616

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Avocado and Bacon Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Jen T
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy. I didn't have any spring onions, I used whole wheat flour and almond milk, as that is what I had on hand. Turned out really well. I baked them for 15min at 395. Next time I would add more bacon."

    Reviewed Healthy Bean Soup With Kale

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  140 Reviews  |  By Barbara Steele
    LinMarie says:

    "I used black beans for this soup because that is what I had. I added zucchini instead of carrots and a splash of red wine near the end. Very yummy! I had this for lunch with Avocado and Bacon muffins. I will make this again"

    Reviewed Cornbread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  147 Reviews  |  By crazycookinmama
    LinMarie says:

    "First time ever making cornbread! These were yummy. I made muffins and had them with Navy bean soup. My 1 year old really liked them too. I'm going to try them with buttermilk and some maple syrup as suggested."

    Reviewed Oven-Baked Turkey-Spinach Enchiladas Extraordinaire

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "We will definitely be making these again! I used enchilada sauce instead of picante sauce and added a can of green chilies. I used 4ozs of low fat cream cheese becuase that is what I had left."

    Reviewed Glazed Cumin Carrots

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Cookin-jo
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed these and so did my 2 1/2 year old. I used maple syrup instead of honey."

    Reviewed The Best Sauteed Bok Choy

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Aimchick
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this. I didn't feel like cutting up onions so I left those out and addes broccoli indtead. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Moroccan Chicken Thighs With Chickpeas and Raisins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce is so yummy! I would probably use breasts next time or no chicken at all! I served it with brown rice."

    Reviewed Copycat Olive Garden Minestrone Soup by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  329 Reviews  |  By *~Suzy~*
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this soup! I make a double batch and store it in my freezer. I add the red wine. Yum! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Black Bean and Couscous Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Really yummy and quick! I added more red wine vinegar and cumin. I also add some leftover steak, cut into strips and some Frank's for kick. Left out cilantro because I didn't have any. Really good. My husband really liked it too."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Molasses Drop Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By flower7
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked these. i used butter instead of shortening and added 1 tsp of ginger. Next time I make them I'll add more cinnamon and ginger and the raisins too. Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites