Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Caram

    Member since Apr 2003

    Chef #81242

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Awesome Slow Cooker Pot Roast

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  235 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "SO SO easy. Thank you for sharing, my hub and I love this. Sometimes we add veggies sometimes we make sandwiches with onions & provolone awesome."

    Reviewed How to Cook Spaghetti Squash

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Johnney
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pretty Quick Cajun Chicken and Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you! Delicious -used red instead of green peppers (green doesn't always play nice w/ me and the flavor was great) and the canned tomatoes were fine. -We'll be having this again....it's made the rotation :)"

    Reviewed Mock Mashed Potatoes/Cauliflower

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you! loved 'em"

    Reviewed Mango Salsa #1

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  76 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Vehicle? -who needs chips or fish --a spoon worked for me ;) Thank you for sharing -delicious"

    Reviewed Short-Cut Vegetable Biryani

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Member #610488
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Thanks for sharing -made this last week. When cooking the veggies I was certain they were burning -but some just blackened a bit and there wasn't any carbon taste -much to my relief. Because I know what flavors we like best I took out the ginger and 1/2 of the coriander seeds. And next time I will either buy smaller potatoes or cut the..."

    Reviewed MAG's Extra Special Extra Delicious Candied Pecans

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent w/ Almonds too -I made this recipe the exact same way."

    Reviewed The Best Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  231 Reviews  |  By Jill4man
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and spicy -but not too much burn.....delicious. Thank you for sharing, Awesome."

    Reviewed Super Easy 6 Ingredient Stroganoff

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef Jenna
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and total comfort meal. I started to brown the meat and realized we didn't have gravy...I used a beef boullion cube and one Tbsp of cornstarch, it turned out fine (a tad salty for me -but the husband loved it). I'll remember the gravy next time! -we had it on mashed potatoes, great recipe -Thank you for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  561 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! Thank you. I used Top Pork Loins (4lbs), diet gingerale but added 1/4 c splenda because I figured regular g-ale would be sweeter. Prepared as directed but ran out of time so cooked on high for 5hrs...low for 45minutes in the middle (i was afraid it was burning and it sooo wasn't so I turnedup the heat up again). We didn't need to add ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites