Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CardaMom

    Member since Sep 2003

    Chef #102602

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    128 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Homemade Salsa using canned tomatoes!

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick,easy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Loaf

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! It was very moist and delicious. The only thing I would change would be to sprinkle some of the cinnamon mixture over the top. Thanks for sharing this wonderful recipe. "

    Reviewed Waldorf Coleslaw

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Boca Pat
    LinMarie says:

    "This slaw was very good. I substituted small seedless red grapes for the raisins. I really liked the combination of flavors. Thanks for posting this tasty recipe."

    Reviewed Sara's Veggie Stromboli From Scratch (using your bread machine!)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great, my family really enjoyed it. I added some extra garlic and substituted grilled eggplant for the vegetables. Thanks for posting this delicious recipe!"

    Reviewed Ricotta Cheesecake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent cheesecake!! It has a very light texture which I prefer over a denser and heavier cheesecake. My family devoured it. Thanks for posting this wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Hot and Sour Tofu Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Hadice
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good soup!!! I particularly liked the texture of the water chestnuts. I'll definitely be making this again. Thanks for posting Hadice."

    Reviewed Hot and Spicy Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this recipe. I omitted the Worcestershire sauce and cheese and added some extra garlic. Thanks for posting this delicious recipe!"

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  453 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "These were unbelievable... they were quick and easy to prepare and so delicious! The only thing I changed was that I used a ziplock bag to toss the asparagus with oil. I'll definitely be making this again."

    Reviewed Roasted Eggplant (Aubergine) Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Dave
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for something a little different... this soup was perfect! I added some extra garlic, cayenne pepper and substituted olive oil for the vegetable oil. We all really enjoyed this soup, thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Zhoug

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, this zhoug is extremely spicy, just the way we like it! Thanks for posting this recipe Aviva, it's destined to become a staple in our home."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites