Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CareCook

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #317934

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Perfect Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  299 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Worked perfectly."

    Reviewed Crock Pot -Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the recipe exactly & it was wonderful!"

    Reviewed Panera Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  353 Reviews  |  By chefnini
    LinMarie says:

    "I get cravings for this soup and was so happy to try it out at home. I quadrupled the recipe so I could put some in the freezer and it turned out beautifully! I chopped the broccoli in the food processor, so no need to blend after cooking. Also used freshly ground nutmeg. Perfect!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cherry Cobbler

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Thomas Zakrzewski
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I used fresh cherries from our yard, mixed with almond extract, cornstarch, and sugar. And I substituted toasted/glazed almonds for the pecans. Going to try it as a peach cobbler next!"

    Reviewed Amy's Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By RdhdA8
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank goodness you posted this! I am determined to make this for dinner and there is no recipe for shepherd's pie better than yours!"

    Reviewed Mushroom and Wine Steak Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out so wonderfully! I didn't have tomato paste, but I did have chili sauce, so used that instead. Also I didn't have cornstarch, so I used flour. It still turned out very yummy! Served with Venison Tenderloin for my husband's birthday dinner!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1390 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic, easy to follow, and fast! I made two dishes at once, making a kid-friendly non-cajun recipe in one pan. They loved it just the same. I used half & half rather than cream. It was delicioius & I'll definitely make it again! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Loaded Candy Popcorn Balls

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These worked out perfectly. I also mixed in a roasting pan. I sprayed it and my spoon and finally all the little helper hands with cooking spray. We had five kids and one adult working with these and were done in about 3 minutes. You really need to press them into the shape of the ball or they'll fall apart. Fun and yummy. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  447 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe and find myself coming back to it time and time again. It's so easy to remember the ingredients and just whip it up for dinner. I use a cut up whole chicken (kept on hand in the freezer) and just sprinkle all purpose seasoning salt in with the cheese and bread crumbs. Wonderful! Served with brown rice or garlic bread & veggi..."

    Reviewed Strawberry Lemonade

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Paula Maguire
    LinMarie says:

    "A definite winner! I have this one in my cookbook & keep coming back to it. I can barely make enough before it's gone & the kids are asking for more. My blender isn't big enough to hold all of the ingredients, so I usually omit the club soda and just pour it in the glass when serving. : )"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites