Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Carenem

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #352320

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Microwave Brownies in 5 Minutes

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By OB Nurse
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! My husband & daughter really enjoyed these. Cooked at 500 W for 5 minutes. For a dinner party I put the dough in little glass custard dishes and decorated them with white icing and chocolate sprinkles and topped with whipped cream."

    Reviewed Satay Ayam (Chicken Satay)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. Unfortunately I could not get hold of any dark molasses so I substituted it for honey. Also I used lemon juice instead of lime juice. Everyone at my dinnerparty loved it. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Moroccan Rub - Meat, Poultry, or Vegetables

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Had a dinnerparty today and everyone loved it! Tried it this time on potatoes will try next time on chicken or beef. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Moroccan Sesame Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mims & Squims
    LinMarie says:

    "the amount of harissa was too much for me. next time I will adjust this to 1 teaspoon or 3/4 teaspoon."

    Reviewed Grilled Moroccan Vegetable Skewers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! My husband who is not a veggie eater also loved it. I did not use skewers but grilled the vegetables in my grill pan. I changed the amount of cinnamon to a pinch."

    Reviewed Moroccan Meatballs -- Tagine Kefta

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Recipe! I used canned chopped tomatoes instead of fresh."

    Reviewed Chicken Fingers

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Darling husband & daughter loved it!I also used the food processor to make crumbs out of the cornflakes. And I also seasoned the flour with pepper & salt."

    Reviewed Microwave Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By julz654
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this today and they were perfect! Nice, moist and tasty! I made them at 500 Watt."

    Reviewed Turkish Red Lentil Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Really Good! Did add one clove of garlic and a small onion"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites