Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Carey J

    Member since Sep 2004

    Chef #162466

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed On the Go Ravioli Lasagna

    Handle
    Friday, May 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe! I like to use 2 cups mozzerella and 1/2 cup italian cheese blend."

    Reviewed French Bread Pizza

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Janae'
    LinMarie says:

    "We've had this twice now. My wife will never have pizza delivered again since this is so quick, easy, cheap, and great tasting!"

    Reviewed Portabella Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Wesaturtle
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm going to have to agree with the family of the publisher of this recipe: These are the best enchiladas I've ever had! This is quite possibly the best recipe I've ever had on Recipezaar to boot! I can't belive something without meat can taste this good! We're definiately making this one again!As far as straying from the recipe, I use..."

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Copycat Hash Browns Casserole ( Copycat )

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By HopeMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was so easy it didn't even feel like cooking! And it was extremely tasty as well! We ended up using reduced-fat sour cream and it still tasted great"

    Reviewed Persian Eggs Poached in Tomato Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty recipe! I think next time we'll use canned tomatoes instead of peeling and seeding our own."

    Reviewed Chicken Stroganoff - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By Sisty Gin
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was super easy, but the flavor was nothing special. It wasn't bad, but I probably won't make it again."

    Reviewed Pineapple-Black Bean Enchiladas

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By mrib
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was quite outstanding! I never thought I'd be so full from just 2 non-meat enchiladas!!"

    Reviewed Tortellini With Baby Spinach and Sun-Dried Tomatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "I think I may have burned the sun dried tomatoes, but it was still very good!"

    Reviewed Italian Broccoli With Peppers

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By A Messy Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and tasty"

    Reviewed Secretly Delicious Spinach Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Rose's Granddaughter
    LinMarie says:

    "It might of been salvagable with a 2 or 3 star rating if it wasn't completely overpowered by the lemon pepper. I took two bites and threw the rest away."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites