Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cariboo

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #138919

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Twice-Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By LorenLou
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy. I used GYNORMOUS potatoes, but the recipe still worked out."

    Reviewed Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Kimberly Keller
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it! Thanks so much. Followed recipe, but added 2 C mixed cheddar and monterey cheese. YUMMY! Can't go wrong. "

    Reviewed Chewy Cocoa Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Kelleigh
    LinMarie says:

    "WONDERFUL recipe. I loved it. Never made brownies without a box mix. They were really moist and taste so much better than the box. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Soft Italian Breadsticks (Abm)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! These were so tasty--just like a restaurant breadstick! Thank you so much. SO easy to prepare also. Our kids even loved them (which I worried about--garlic/spices). Not a single breadstick left after dinner. (BTW: I didn't have bread flour, so I used all-purpose and still had success.)"

    Reviewed Lazy Day Cobbler

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried to sub. fresh blackberries and think I blundered. The sweetness of the topping/cake was overpowering. Will definitely try again, but would love anyone's tips on conversion from can to "fresh" fruit.THANKS!"

    Reviewed Absolute Best Most Excellent Soft Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Kimberly Arp
    LinMarie says:

    "SO SO GOOD! Any recipe w/ raisins has to be SUPER for me to make--because only one of our four kids eats them (so that means a big batch of cookies for one bambino!). These were sooo tasty. Just loved them. Thanks for a super recipe. I'm dumping my standard oatmeal cookie recipe now!"

    Reviewed Big Texan Texas Caviar

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "HAD SO MUCH FUN MAKING THIS! The name alone hooked me at first, but then the dish was super! Took it to a weekend BBQ and people loved it. Very flavorful--not too hot. Just great."

    Reviewed Addictive Mexican Stew

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Rose's Granddaughter
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED this recipe!! Really easy to put together, very flavorful, and HEALTHY! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Crunchy Granola

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites