Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CarlyJax

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #633761

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I must admit, I did add 1/3 cup red wine and 1 T. dried parsley. An hour before serving, I also added five chicken and mozzarella sausages and then served over spaghetti. It was divine! Thank you so much for posting this great recipe!"

    Reviewed Daube De Boeuf

    Handle
    Monday, May 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Followed another reviewer's tip of adding a bay leaf and some celery. Served over buttermilk mashed potatoes. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chili Dog Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sandy in Houston
    LinMarie says:

    "SO GOOD!! Piece of cake to put together and my family loved it! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed I've Died & Gone to Heaven Chicken Slow Cooker / Crock Pot

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Foxxyladyone
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this one. I used large chicken breasts and cooked all day. The rice ends up being really mushy and acts to thicken the sauce, which I really liked. I served over rice. It was so creamy delicious! Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Mushroom Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! I'm not huge on using canned soups in recipes, but I have to admit this made a yummy gravy. Lots of yummy gravy. Actually too much as I ended up throwing a lot of it out, but I hated to make it without one of the kinds of soup. I had a 1.7 pound pork tenderloin and it was super after 5 hours on low. Thank you for sharing this recipe..."

    Reviewed Pico de Gallo

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! Thank you so much for posting."

    Reviewed Sautéed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By UmmBinat
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Crustless Crab Quiche

    Handle
    Friday, May 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By its_me_susan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! I stuck in raw onion because I was too lazy to saute them and I actually liked the slight crunch and more intense flavor that they lent to the dish. But then again, I love onion. My hubby, who is on a low carb diet, ate the leftovers and RAVED! Will definitely make many more times. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Lipton Onion Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, May 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was stunning! The first time I made it, I was short on Ritz crackers so I used some french fried onions. Super onion-y and great! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Friday, May 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  453 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "EXCELLENT! My picky kids and hubby even liked it! Thank you for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites