Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Carol Bullock

    Member since May 2001

    Chef #9121

    From Bellevue

    Flag as Inappropriate

    49 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Diz's Best Spinach Quiche Ever! (Vegan)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ~DiZzY~
    LinMarie says:

    "So sorry to hear of your delusions of grandeur. I rated you honestly as well."

    Reviewed Baked Stuffed Butternut Squash, Vegetarian

    Handle
    Monday, May 13, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good, but I added more like 1/4 cup tamari as it wasn't salty enough in the end. I enjoyed the squash/tahini/tofu combo very much."

    Reviewed Tangy Lemon Rice with Peanuts

    Handle
    Thursday, May 9, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Anu
    LinMarie says:

    "Really delicous Anu! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Charishma's Ultimate Lemony Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 5, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "I really didn't like these all that much. Some garlic or onion might have helped them out."

    Reviewed Aloo Curry (Potato Curry)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 4, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Mini Ravindran
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this dish somehow lacking in flavor, although by the ingredient list it should've had loads. I would never use dried garlic - always use fresh."

    Reviewed Masoor Dal

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Zeke Koch
    LinMarie says:

    "I''m a lentil hound and this filled the bill.The only change I made was to grate the ginger, rather than sticking one piece of it in there."

    Reviewed Subru Uncle's Vegetarian Fried Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this again but it doesn''t seem to have much flavor. The problem is - I can''t decide what, exactly it needs!"

    Reviewed Brown Rice, Nut & Tempeh Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum. I, of course, added way more garlic than called for, and used Japanese organic brown rice. This meal disappeared very quickly!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Crunch Squares

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh god - I made myself sick eating these (I couldn't stop). Very good."

    Reviewed Glazed Nuts

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 4, 2002 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "So I made this twice, and each time it tasted wonderful. What I'm trying to figure out is, the second time I made this, the sugar didn't melt like it did the first time. It seemed to stay dry and form into little hard balls. It was still good - I'm just perplexed as to why this happened..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites