Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Carol O'

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #292420

    From Las Vegas, Nevada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Simple Oven-Roasted Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By cipherbabe
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best way to make corn on the cob ever. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MOM of 3 under 3 Chef #369452
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! I used turkey pepperoni (70% less fat and half the calories of regular pepperoni), reduced fat Ritz crackers, and left out the butter. Very, very tasty and really lo-cal. Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By CarolAT
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time making a key lime pie, and it turned out perfectly. Didn't use the coloring, but otherwise followed the recipe to the T. My son said it was awesome, and I agree! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Refried Beans (crock Pot)

    Handle
    Friday, May 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great! I have made it now a few times, with both pinto beans and pink beans (a little harder to find, but my preference) and have had great results both ways. My only change is I add about 1/4 cup of salt to the crock pot water while cooking; but then you don't need to add any salt to the drained beans. Kind of like cooking pasta..."

    Reviewed Sicilian-Style Pizza Dough (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Bayhill
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fantastic! It must be the butter that makes it so tender. I'm used to using oil. I followed the recipe exactly and this is really delicious. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Kay Demonbren
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! We love these. Thanks so much for posting."

    Reviewed Papa John's Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By MANDAMILLS
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect as is. Wouldn't change a thing. Thanks Mandamills!"

    Reviewed Classic Two Crust Apple Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By sugarpea
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed New Red Potato Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. I took the suggestions to cut back on the sugar and add the horseradish and it's just delish! Thanks MizzNezz"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Chili's Grilled Baby Back Ribs by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrific! Wouldn't change a thing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites