Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Carol in Butler,Pa

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #601543

    From butler, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Asian Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!!!!! Made these for dinner tonight. They are so good. I just had to add about a 1/2 cup of water before the end. I wanted to make sure there was enough sauce for the rice.Will be making these again. Thanks for a great recepie."

    Reviewed Glumpki Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #523400
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not very good at making rolled cabbage so this was perfert for me.Hubby even liked it and asked for it to be made again. Simple and very good. Thank you for this it saved me from making the rolled cabbage."

    Reviewed Apple Filling for Pies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Dorel
    LinMarie says:

    "have made this many times and was never disappointed. love how the silling sticks together . no mor runny apple pies. thank you so much."

    Reviewed Leftover Surprise Recipe

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sage
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank Goodness for people who like me always have leftovers. I made this last night for dinner. It was so good, thank you."

    Reviewed Memory Lane Scotch Broth

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Heirloom Tomato
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for my darghters family and got rave reviews,especially from the kids who are pickey eaters. Cut down on the time a little by using beef stew meat diced(partially frozen at the time, easier to dice). will be making this soup again and again. thank you so much."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Garlic Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! This is the best way to fry chicken. I didn"t have cumin, or seasoning salt, so I used t
    tarrgon in the soak, and Emirl's essence in the flour. Regardless of the mix, I was wonderful.
    Moist and tasty. Thank you for this reciepe."

    Reviewed Mandarin Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Doreen Randal
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these last night for dinner. WOW! Very good and tasty. I used the juice from the manderin orange in the sauce instead of the O.J. Thanks for making my dinner wonderful."

    Reviewed Chicken Stew or Chicken Pot Pie Filling

    Handle
    Monday, May 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By ~Leanne~
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for supper tonight .WOW did it taste wonderful. You can be sure I will be making this again. Tweeked it a little and added some hot sauce, what can I say it was great."

    Reviewed Citrus Baked Fish

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #960874
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't make fish very often but this one is a keeper. The dish came out wonderful. The fish wasn't soggy but stayed nice and firm. It was so good that my hubby said it was a keeper. Excellent flavor."

    Reviewed Week Night Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Cryssiekins
    LinMarie says:

    "quick and easy. didn,t use the beer but used extra chic stock, in place of the beer. would be good with some crushed pineapple in with the rice."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites