Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Carol in Oz

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #495947

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hot and Spicy Peanuts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent snack! I added cumin and some icing sugar for a sweet/salty/sour taste that is addicting! Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Puyallup Fair Scones (Fisher Scones)

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Mrs Goodall
    LinMarie says:

    "Finally, a scone recipe that truly is NO FAIL even for me! Thanks for an easy way to get the light & fluffy scones I've been searching for my whole life. No more lead biscuits!!"

    Reviewed Chili Roasted Chicken Breasts or Thighs

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By M&Mers
    LinMarie says:

    "I used FOUR tbsp chilli powder and a smoky bbq sauce, it was excellent! Very good simple recipe and if there were leftovers I'm sure they'd be even better the next day. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Red Potato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By DJM
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic tasting salad! I added 2 chopped boiled eggs, sliced green onions, and a pinch of chilli flakes for some zing!"

    Reviewed Oh My D-Lux Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awesome! I toasted some shredded non-sweetened coconut and smashed up half a family-sized Dairymilk bar instead of chocolate chips. I also omitted the nuts because of allergies. Fantastic recipe, thanks for sharing, best cookie recipe ever!"

    Reviewed Kung Pao Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  315 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is EXCELLENT! Tastes just like take out without the cost and with minimal effort. I tripled the sauce and forgot the green onions but it was still delicious. I doubled the recipe so I could have leftovers but there wasn't any left and there's only 2 of us! If you are hesitating to make this, don't!! Very highly recommended!!"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Microwave Potato Chips

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  329 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "I had my doubts that this would work, and went into it expecting a failure. Was I ever wrong! Light and crunchy with flavours limited only to your imagination. I baked between 2 pieces of baking paper sprayed with cooking spray. I sprinkled with garlic salt the first batch, curry powder the second. Excellent recipe, thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Perfect Roast Pork Crackling

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Barberal
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the BEST crackling ever! I, too have never been able to master crackling, but now I proudly serve this as a snack. I'm a garlic lover so it get's a healthy amount rubbed in the skin, and it's lovely with dried oregano or chilli too. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Tomato and Basil Bruschetta

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  204 Reviews  |  By BothFex
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I added fresh parsley just because it was growing fresh right there beside my basil...and a whole fresh chilli, topped with parmesan and mozza. My new favourite appetiser, thank you for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites