Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CarolAnn

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #55018

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cajun-Style Red Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty and very easy to make. Well seasoned -- I'll be making this again soon!"

    Reviewed Light Sauteed Tilapia With Lemon Broth

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Pantry Chef Starkey
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this recipe. Very simple and soooo good! Thanks for posting this one."

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus With Balsamic Brown Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By shimmerchk
    LinMarie says:

    "Great asparagus recipe! We LOVED it and will make it again many times!"

    Reviewed Swedish Meatballs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By BoxO'Wine
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe for meatballs! Great for parties and a real kid pleaser too. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Roasted Red Peppers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Jim Mathers I
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. So simple with wonderful results.Thanks!"

    Reviewed Spinach Saute With Brown Butter & Garlic

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I make sauteed spinach at least once a week -- usually with olive oil. Love it with the brown butter! Thanks Mean Chef for posting this one."

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2003 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great and so easy. I made it in the morning and put it straight into the oven. Only change was cutting back the milk to 2 cups and that seemed to be plenty. Used prosciutto instead of bacon and skipped the sausage. It was so yummy."

    Reviewed Sausage Croustades

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 21, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good. The filling is excellent! I wasn't crazy about the toast cups though. Next time I think I will try phyllo cups or something similar. Using smaller cups would also substantially increase the number the recipe makes which is benefical for a party appetizer. I will definitely make these again."

    Reviewed Drunken Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Lizzie-Babette
    LinMarie says:

    "The other reviews didn't lie. This is one really delicious soup and quite gourmet! This would make a great starter for a dinner party or the holiday. Thanks!"

    Reviewed French Farmhouse Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really good recipe and very simple to make. My husband usually shies away from garlic -- I figured he could just choose not to eat the cloves. But he jumped right in and ate as much garlic as he did chicken! (and he didn't reek of it this a.m.!) Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites