Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Carole Koehler

    Member since Dec 2002

    Chef #65059

    From Webster City

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hot Pepper Butter (Mustard) for Canning

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By CrazyCyndi
    LinMarie says:

    "have made 3 batches of this and everyone loves it, had a bumper crop of banana peppers this year, great recipe . thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Banana Nut Brownies

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled this recipe and took to work , they were a hit, so moist and I did frost them. everyone wants the recipe. thanks so much for another way to use bananas"

    Reviewed Creamy Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Nicole Brummett
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious, I cut back on the cream cheese after reading the other reviews and cut the recipe in half. Will make this again . "

    Reviewed Pork Goulash

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Cyrene
    LinMarie says:

    "this is very tasty and seasonings right on, I used pork steak onions and beef broth, (did not have the soup) and have enough to freeze for another meal"

    Reviewed Cantaloupe Peach Jam

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "The taste of this is great, took about 45 min for mine to cook down and I got 5 pints, I too will use this for xmas gifts, Thanks for a great unique recipe."

    Reviewed Pepper Peach Jelly

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "will do this again, made the same day I did the peeling pit jelly, both are excellent recipes and go in my permanent file, Thanks to both."

    Reviewed Peach Peeling-Peach Seed Jelly

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Taylor in Belgium
    LinMarie says:

    "this is a great recipe and like using the "leavings" flavor is good and set up good."

    Reviewed Italian Sausage and Peppers

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By TPubmgjbd
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this twice and love it, only change I made was to add 1 can tomato paste instead of thicking. freezes well also. thanks for a great recipe. "

    Reviewed Copycat Kentucky Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By AlabamaGirl71
    LinMarie says:

    "this is a great pie, served as suggested. I used mini chips, cause that is what I had, going in my repeat file."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Doggie Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Sidd
    LinMarie says:

    "sadiemae gives it over 5 stars, very picky about treats and she wants these every night. I just dropped and criss-crossed. @nd batch I substituted some of the flour with oatmeal, and she also likes them. Great Job and thanks!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites