Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Carolyn Buffington

    Member since May 2001

    Chef #9333

    From Citrus Heights

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mom's Delicious Homemade Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Leah's Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. Easy to make. Made it with raisins and without. Both ways were very good. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Mexican Red Beans (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Hmmm!! These beans were very good. Made it just as written. Thank you."

    Reviewed Baked Corn

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Indiana Nurse
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Easy to make. I added grated sharp cheddar cheese about 2 cups ,1 small can chopped mild green chiles,& 1 jar of chopped pimento'sThank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Krispy Kreme Copycat

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sarah_Star
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this recipe was very good. Made everything as stated & turned out very good. Like the other viewer stated make sure the dough is 1/2" thick. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Old Spaghetti Factory Creamy Pesto Dressing Recipe

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By sarahr84
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought it was very good. Everyone liked it. I doubled the recipe and I just used I 3/4 cup olive oil. Other then that made just as is. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Kuchen

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By nodakmom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was VERY GOOD. I didn't change a thing. I also made it with more filling. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed French Cabbage Soup from Door County, WI

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "We all thought this was very good. Thank you for a great recipe. It's a keeper."

    Reviewed Dreamsicle Jello Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Dianne48
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. Excellent! Everybody loved it. I didn't change a thing. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Tuna Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Diane W
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I didn't have tuna on hand so I tried it with canned chicken chunks. It still was very good. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Oriental Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Nancy Sneed
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. Very simple to make and very tasty. Thank you for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites