Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Carolynn D's

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #520002

    From Elk Grove, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    44 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Taco Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  189 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Would give this 10 stars if possible. I fixed tacos for lunch and used Kittencal's Taco Seasoning Mix. Everyone loved this. No more buying in store. Her spaghetti & meatballs is to die for also."

    Reviewed Sesame-Ginger Turkey Patties

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By TattooedMamaof2
    LinMarie says:

    "Very moist turkey burgers we made sliders out of them and grilled red onion & pineapple. Everyone enjoyed."

    Reviewed Swedish Meatballs

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Pellerin
    LinMarie says:

    "This should be 20 stars! I added a sprinkle of nutmeg and sprinkle of dill to the sauce. First time making Swedish Meatballs and everyone raved over them. Served with homemade noodles, and Brocalli."

    Reviewed Chai-Spice Cookies -- Gluten-Free or Regular

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By FloridaNative
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so yummy! They go fast so you may want to double the recipe. I added 1 egg also."

    Reviewed The Best Potato Wedges on Here

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By wannabe TOP chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Made as directed but only used 1/8 tsp thyme. Absolutely delicious!"

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  863 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "FANTASTIC!!!!!! Only thing I did was add some olives. Everyone raved about how good it was. This deserves 20 stars...."

    Reviewed Oriental Rice Hamburger Helper

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Nyteglori
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes better then the orignal helper, not as salty. I omitted extra onions because of the onion soup. I added 1 tsp. ginger and 2-3 TBSP Vegteable Flakes. Loved by all......good budget stretcher and belly filler."

    Reviewed Lemon Pillow Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow this is a 10 star cake. It turned out great! Ate it just as it cooled. Anxious to try once it is cold. Creamy, gooey and just a nice light flavor of lemon. I will definately make this again probably many times. Thank you for such a wonderful dessert."

    Reviewed Copycat Recipe for Carrabba's Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Deserves at least 10 stars. First time I have had and it was delicous. My friend said it was just like Sonoma Chicken Coop version. She loves it. This will be a regular for sure. Thanks for sharing. I doubled the sauce also as others. Truely awesome!"

    Reviewed "soft As Wonder" White Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By bailey46
    LinMarie says:

    "Slices and taste great. I have been wanting a soft bread crust. Didn't change a thing. Recipe wonderful just the way it is. I would give 10 stars if possible."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites