Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Carolyn's Cupboard

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #380969

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Low Carb Mexican Beef and Spinach Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this casserole.. My husband recently had to go on a low carb diet. He really liked it even though he is not a spinach lover. Will be making this again."

    Reviewed Strawberry Cake Mix Cookies for a Crowd

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By LizAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are fantastic, and so easy to make. Very tasty! We will definitely be making them again."

    Reviewed Darrell's Quick Fruit Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sherrybeth
    LinMarie says:

    "Recipe was good and refreshing. Yogurt gave it a good flavor."

    Reviewed Easy Make-Ahead Turkey Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By xoxopugs
    LinMarie says:

    "The gravy was great and very easy to make. Especially like being able to make it ahead . I will be using this recipe in the future.Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Make Ahead Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "A great recipe. Potatos were so creamy and delicious. Will be using this recipe again."

    Reviewed Kristen's "chicken" Turkey Dinner!

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By kwest82804
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe and we all loved it. Will be using it again. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Fresh Lemonade Syrup

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "So refreshing!! It's wonderful. Thanks."

    Reviewed Clove Lemonade Base

    Handle
    Friday, May 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Leta
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed your recipe, and found the taste of cloves to be almost overwhelming. We prefer a much more lemony or tart flavor. If I make it again, I would cut way back on the cloves.Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Blue Cheese & Bacon Burgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Melanie B.
    LinMarie says:

    "I fixed the Blue Cheese & Bacon Burger for supper tonight. My husband and I thought they were very good.Our kids were here also, and did not care for the blue cheese as much. They suggested I experiment with another kind of cheese.Overall they were very good.Thanks for posting this recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites