Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CarrieB.

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #591005

    From Fort Polk, Maine

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tex-Mex Breakfast Hash and Eggs

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was awesome. I didn't have a can of green chilies or a fresh tomato so I just used a can of Rotel diced tomatoes with green chilies instead. I served this with over-easy eggs.. delicious!"

    Reviewed Taco Macaroni Skillet

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Mama_Jennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! My whole family ate it which almost never happens. I used 1 lb of bulk hot sausage instead of the ground beef. I will definitely make this again soon!"

    Reviewed Skillet Goulash

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Madison County
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this the other night for dinner and it came out great! My entire family enjoyed it. It is very quick and easy to prepare. I added about 3/4 cup of leftover spaghetti sauce that I had in the fridge because I thought the sauce was a little thin. I will definitely make this again soon!"

    Reviewed Breaded Southern Fried Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These pork chops were simple to make and they came out delicious! I used thick boneless pork chops and they still came out moist and tender. My husband loved these. I will make them again soon!"

    Reviewed Easy Stove Top Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JeannaLW
    LinMarie says:

    "This meatloaf is so good! My 6 year old actually ate some which is great because she is really picky. I only had 1 lb. of beef so I just made half the recipe and it came out perfect! The only thing I added was minced garlic but otherwise followed recipe as written. This was the best meatloaf I've ever made. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Super Moist Chocolate Mayo Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter always requests a chocolate cake for her birthday so I found this recipe and decided to try it. I'm glad I did. It was so easy and it turned out moist and delicious. I frosted it with a vanilla buttercream frosting I found on this site (Recipe #222188). Thank you for posting this!"

    Reviewed Vanilla Buttercream Frosting (From Sprinkles Cupcakes)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  243 Reviews  |  By C. Taylor
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never made my own frosting before so I was happy to find an easy recipe that tasted great. I used this to frost my daughter's birthday cake and the taste and texture were wonderful!"

    Reviewed Kelly?s Lime Chiffon Cheesecake Dessert

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "This is beyond 5 stars in my opinion! So creamy and delicious! I didn't use the food coloring or the cherries, still came out beautiful. I will make this again very soon! I think I'll try lemon jello next time. Thanks so much for the recipe!"

    Reviewed 15 Minute Garlic Lemon Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is wonderful! I made it for my mom and she really loved it. It's so quick and easy, yet delicious. I sprinkled some lemon pepper on the chicken but otherwise followed the recipe exactly. I will make this again. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Quesadillas Breakfast style

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I love quesadillas! I tried these today and will be making them again soon! I didn't have any of the peppers but still tasted great without them. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites