Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CarrieQuiteContrary

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #485915

    Flag as Inappropriate

    62 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Had with gingersnaps, apples, and cinnamon teddy grahams!"

    Reviewed Toasted Ravioli

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  103 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Instead of using oil I toasted these in the oven. Turned out great! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed 3-Ingredient Pan-Simmered Italian Boneless Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Mom67
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice flavor and very simple meal. I served with Skillet Italian Herbed Country PotatoesRecipe #299888. Also added garlic for personal preference. Thanks for sharing a great meal!"

    Reviewed Skillet Italian Herbed Country Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MarthaStewartWanabe
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Served as a side to 3-Ingredient Pan-Simmered Italian Boneless Pork Chops Recipe #373334. I used fresh parsley, garlic, dried rosemary, and italian herb seasoning because that's what I had on hand. I cut the potatoes very thin - next time I'll make them a little thicker. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Diana's Easy Crock Pot Pork Loin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Diana in KS
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I loved how easy and inexpensive this was to make. My pork loin was a little under 3 lbs. Used chicken broth because that's what I had on hand. Also added potatoes to the crockpot and served with salad. The meat turned out very tender when cooked on low for 7 hours. I will keep around and make many more times! Thank you Diana."

    Reviewed Ghost Goo (Dip)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By txgammi
    LinMarie says:

    "Went great at a Halloween party. Served this with apples. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Bernice's Halloween Spiders

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very fun for Halloween. With my first batch I should have added more chow mein noodles - even though they were really good they looked like chocolate blobs instead of spiders. The next batch turned out much better and they were a hit at the party. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus with Feta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "My roommate claimed that he hates asparagus - but went back again, and again (FOR 3rds)! These were so amazing! I loved the combination of the lemon, garlic and feta. Will make again - especially to impress guests! Thanks for sharing Sue!"

    Reviewed Grilled Fresh Sweet Corn on the Cob in Husks

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really great recipe but for some reason the corn took so long to take on the grill. Followed as directed but it took over 1/2 hour to grill the corn. Not sure how that happened. The corn tasted great but wasn't able to be served with the meal as planned."

    Reviewed Black and Blue Burgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these on a family boat trip when we wanted something everyone would enjoy and that we could put together with little effort. The cheese in the middle tastes great and adds extra flavor to the burger. Even though my boyfriend complained about how it would have been easier to make regular cheeseburgers, he sure was pleased with the results an..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites