Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CarrolJ

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #137302

    From Mount Morrris, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    406 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chili Chicken

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By 6 pack mama
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out pretty good. My DH thought it could use more heat...but I really enjoyed it. Made for PAC Spring 2014"

    Reviewed Grammy's Polish Pork Hamburgers

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By subaruthie
    LinMarie says:

    "These Pork Hamburgers were a delightful surprise. I admit to being a little hesitant to make these since I don't care for meat loaf and was afraid it might taste like it. Surprise...it has it's own great flavor and it was enjoyed enough to prepare it again in the future. Made for PAC Spring 2014"

    Reviewed Potato Buns (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By subaruthie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a pretty tasty recipe. The dough was extremely sticky and to make the rolls I had to use a lot of oil on my hands. I suggest that the next time it should be made with either less water or more flour to correct. In addition I found that the bread was a bit dense. I will also increase the yeast to a more common amount, and let the roll..."

    Reviewed Barbequed Spare Ribs

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Wendy H.
    LinMarie says:

    "These ribs are very good and easy to make. The only thing I did differently was that I baked my ribs at 325 degrees during the second baking since my ribs were pretty thick with meat. We really enjoyed them. The sauce gives a sweet/sour type of bbq sauce and creates a really great tasty and tender rib. Made for PAC Spring 2014."

    Reviewed Perfect Sweet Tea (Secret of the South)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ambervim
    LinMarie says:

    "Since I was born and raised in Michigan, I was an adult before I tasted Sweet Tea. I love unsweetened iced tea and consider sweet iced tea a totally different drink. This was pretty good but a bit too sweet for me. Could be improved by a slice of fresh lemon. Made for My 3 Chefs Fall 2013."

    Reviewed Herbal Christmas Tea

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Aggeliki123
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't really care for this tea. I think it had too much cloves. Made for My 3 Chefs Fall 2013."

    Reviewed Pink Tea Refresher

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By pansregnig
    LinMarie says:

    "Definitely tasty and refreshing. I used sugar. Made for My 3 Chefs Fall 2013."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Peanut Butter Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful and deserves even more than 5 stars! It is moist and the perfect amount of sweetness. Everyone who likes peanut butter should make this VERY EASY and luscious dessert! Made for My 3 Chefs Fall 2013,"

    Reviewed Moms Quick N' Easy Lasagna

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Lingering_Dream
    LinMarie says:

    "I was concerned before making this regarding the sour cream since I'm not a big fan of it cooked in recipes. However I was pleasantly surprised. This was very tasty and quicker to make than my normal recipe. Made for My 3 Chefs Fall 2013."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Casserole Version of Pampered Chef Taco Ring

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #1166907
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to make. My husband really liked it. I wasn't as fond of it as he was. Made for My Three Chefs Fall 2013."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites