Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CarsieQ

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #949010

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed South Beach Diet Chicken With Parmesan-Tomato Salsa

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Celeste :)
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I changed a few things when I made it - I used vegetarian chicken cutlets, and cooked them in the salsa. It was really good!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Chicken Dijon (south Beach Diet)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Mindi Bunch
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it! I used garlic powder instead of garlic clove, and vegetarian chicken. Added some salt and pepper and a little extra dijon and it was delicious!"

    Reviewed Sausage and Cheese Breakfast Cups - South Beach Diet

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I used vegetarian sausage and added a little salt and pepper. We loved them!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheesy Vegetable Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By BakinBaby
    LinMarie says:

    "So good and easy! I followed the recipe exactly and loved it. I was afraid it was going to be a little soupy but the croutons soaked it up and it was sooo good! I think this is going to become a weekly dish at our house!"

    Reviewed Calypso Pineapple Bean Pot

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By CgyVegan
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Instead of fresh tomatoes I used a can of diced tomatoes. My husband doesn't like chickpeas so I used a blend of pinto, kidney, and black beans instead. It was so delicious! It made great left-overs too! Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Jarlsberg Tempeh Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By That is Dr House to you
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! We loved this one! Thanks for intruducing me to Jarlsburg cheese!"

    Reviewed Calypso Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ranch-girl
    LinMarie says:

    "SO GOOD! I'm a vegetarian so I just used frozen veggie chicken. I also omitted the pineapple tidbits and just used about half a can of pineapple nectar since my husband does not like fruit in his savory dishes. It turned out great and was a huge hit! Will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed Cottage Cheese Roast (Vegetarian Meatloaf)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME! This is a weekly staple at our house now. So easy and delicious. My meat-eating husband loves it too. I don't care for onions much so I leave them out. The onion soup flavors it enough for me."

    Reviewed Southwest Tortellini Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! My husband and I love this! Now I make it about every other week. We don't like tomatoes much, so I just use a can of tomato sauce instead."

    Reviewed Baked Orzo With Peppers and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "I was scared to use the diced green chilies since I don't like spicy food, but they added such a great flavor and were not spicy at all! Thanks for introducing them to me! It was a little dry for me so next time I might add a little more sour cream. Very tasty dish though!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites