Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Caryk

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #368070

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Low & Slow Oven Baked Ribs - Super Simple!

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "Moist & easy. My family loved it, and this is coming from Austin, TX with some of the best BBQ."

    Reviewed Pretzel M&m Kisses (Or Halloween Monster Eyes)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Janay
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and great for every holiday. Also good with peanut M&M's and peanut butter M&Ms"

    Reviewed Chocolate Pretzel Ring Candies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Linorama
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and great for every holiday. Also good with peanut M&M's and peanut butter M&Ms"

    Reviewed French Toast

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome. My son and husband who hate most sweet stuff loved it."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  328 Reviews  |  By jmelyn
    LinMarie says:

    "I am lucky if I get a slice, before my 2 year old and husband devour it. Thanks for the recipe. I also add ginger to give it that kick."

    Reviewed Texas Sheet Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By mahatfield
    LinMarie says:

    "I grew up on this stuff. It is by far my favorite chocolate recipe in the world. We have always added a teaspoon of cinnamon to the batter, and it gives it the most amazing flavor."

    Reviewed Texas Sheet Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom has been making this since I can remember, and it is one of my most requested recipes. Men especially freak out when I bring this. The cinnamon and walnuts are not optional!"

    Reviewed Dad's Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good and simple for a cold winters night. I used a whole jar of garlic and herb spag sauce, and seasoned the meat with salt, pepper, and italian herb. Next time I will start with some spag sauce as my first layer under the noodles, and my husband and I both agree that some jalapenos would give it a nice kick."

    Reviewed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  192 Reviews  |  By msouth
    LinMarie says:

    "Great soup!!! Just made it while my son was taking his nap. It was the first time I tried something like this. It was stress free, and I still had time for Oprah. I added onions and garlic to the butter portion, used whole wheat flour,subbed 2 cans of evaporated milk, and added a generous amout of dill at the end. It is so yummy, and I don't f..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites