Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cassafrass

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #990570

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel's Hashbrowns Casserole - Copycat

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  393 Reviews  |  By Rhonda
    LinMarie says:

    "Well, kind of made due with what I had and modified it a bit. I used a packet of onion soup, left out the butter, added a can of mushroom soup in addition to the cream of chicken, and since I didn't have any sour cream (hubby hates it), threw in two wedges of laughing cow cheese. I really wasn't sure what to expect, but it ended up being good! :-)"

    Reviewed Mashed Red Potatoes With Garlic and Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  390 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This was my first ever attempt at making mashed potatoes, and they were great! I'm not a very good cook, so I wasn't really expecting these to turn out the way they were supposed to, but they did! Easy, quick, and tasty!! The only thing I would change is to add more garlic next time. :-)"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chicken Crescent Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  489 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This is great! I followed the recipe almost exactly. The only thing I changed was leaving out the nasty onion and it was perfect! I consider myself new to the kitchen, but since I'm getting married in 3 days, I decided it was time to learn to cook. So anyone can make this and I will certainly be making it again. :-)"

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fast and easy! Next time I think I'm going to use a little less milk. Also make sure you let it sit a few minutes before you serve. Thats a duh, but a mistake I still made. ;-)"

    Reviewed Broccoli and Wild Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fast and great! I don't like water chesnuts, so I subbed a can of mushrooms and it still tasted great."

    Reviewed Tortellini Ai Formaggi With Prosciutto and Peas

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted great! Perfect for a quick, easy meal after a long day at work."

    Reviewed Baked Scotch Eggs

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Jenny Sanders
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I used breakfast sausage with the spices added, and both my boyfriend and I enjoyed them."

    Reviewed Garlic Panko Chicken Strips

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, I consider myself to be a newbie when it comes to cooking. I don't have a lot of experience, but even this recipe was easy for me. Best of all my boyfriend loved it and was surprised it turned out so well."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites