Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CassandraLynne11

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #843289

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chinese Five-Spice Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Amanda in Adelaide
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutley fantastic! This recipe was phenominal and also very simple. I made a few minor changes to suit my family's prefferences and turned the marinade into a sauce to be served on the side of the chicken after I was done basting. I used smaller pieces of chicken and it only needed 30 minutes in the oven and came out extremely tender and delici..."

    Reviewed Gazpacho

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Karen's Krazy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was delicious. The only complaint we had was that it was a bit watery but we didn't add the bread so that was probably our own fault. Other than that the flavors were amazing. Thank for sharing!"

    Reviewed Three-Milk Cake (Pastel De Tres Leches)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the most delicious things I've ever eaten! I made a few changes; I substituted cream for milk and omitted the sour cream. I didn't add the entire milk mixture and the cake was still incredibly moist. Thanks so much for posting this was a fabulouse recipe!"

    Reviewed Banana Smoothie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By KiwiMegan
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! This was the perfect smoothie. Banana is my favorite flavor thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Lemon Sour Cream Pound Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! My entire family is in agreement that this was the best cake they've ever tasted. It was perfect! Didn't have lemon extract so i used some rind and 1/4 cup of juice. I also made a glaze out of 1/4 cup lemon juice, 4 tbsp melted butter and 2 cups confectioners sugar. Thanks so much for posting! I'm looking forward to making this often"

    Reviewed Veronica's Homemade Italian Pasta Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Trixyinaz
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce was absolutely wonderful! I made alot of alterations based on my family's tastes (less pepper, more garlic) and omitted the pork. Other than that this sauce was fabulous and I will definitley be making it again. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Bruschetta

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a good basic recipe. I added basil, garlic, white onion and a dash of balsamic vinegar and it turned out wonderfully. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Baked Chicken Tenders

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious! My one complaint was that the crackers didn't completely crisp up but I believe I am to blame as I cooked these at a lower temp. Thanks! I'll definitely be making these again."

    Reviewed Shrimp & Asparagus Risotto - (The Olive Garden) - Official

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Starfire (aka Wendy)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good, and I do believe this i it tastes the same as the Olive Garden's recipie. There was a bit to much broth... I made this to serve four and only used four cups. My one big problem was that the rice was too aldente. Next time I will increse the cooking time by a bunch. Other than that everyone loved it. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Lemon Tea Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! The very definition of melt-in-your-mouth. Made these for a tea party and they were a HUGE hit. I will definitly be making these again, and often."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites