Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CasseroleNightMom

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #246674

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Pumpkin Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVED this. I used turkey stock, 1 % milk, fat free sour cream, and whole wheat penne. All this in an effort to be healthy, but then added Italian sausage:) Sooo good."

    Reviewed Oven-Baked Turkey-Spinach Enchiladas Extraordinaire

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Everone loved this. I made it exactly as written, except to use whole wheat tortillas."

    Reviewed Chocolate-Peanut Butter Cookie Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my son's birthday cake. Fabulous!"

    Reviewed Weeknight Tortellini With Arugula & Crispy Prosciutto

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By FLKeysJen
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my gosh. This is amazing. I quadrupled this to feed my casserole night crowd. The only thing I did differently was cut back on the oil. I used rosemary, not sage; spinach, not arugula. I used a mix of spinach and cheese tortellini. Everyone wants the recipe, but I almost don't want to give it up! And...I'm ready to make this again."

    Reviewed Pesto Shrimp Mac and Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I used whole wheat penne and fat free half-and-half. I doubled the pine nuts, and used asiago cheese because that's what I had. My kids even liked it which kind of surprised me because they love the blue box macaroni and cheese. I'm looking forward to making this again. Thanks."

    Reviewed Turkey and Cheese Roll-ups With White Wine Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never made turkey cutlets before and am pleased that I tried this recipe. There are only 2 things that I think need to be tweaked and I believe these were my own fault. I used an off brand of vegetable soup mix. After cooking the full 4 hours, the vegetables were still crispy and dried. Also the sauce was very salty. I will try making th..."

    Reviewed Andros Island Shrimp Baked in Tomato Sauce W/ Feta

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. I used frozen shrimp, and fat free 1/2 and 1/2 for the cream. We served it over brown rice. Boyfriend is taking the rest for lunch today."

    Reviewed Shrimp and Feta Greek Style Pizza

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By dale!
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good. I used a whole wheat boboli crust, precooked shrimp, reduced fat feta and mozzarella, and basil instead of rosemary. Oh...and some Italian seasonings sprinkled on top. Yummy."

    Reviewed Halibut Florentine

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Pvt Amys Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this. I am very critical of the food I cook, and it takes a lot for my to rave about my own cooking, but this was wonderful. Tiny changes...I used twice as much parmigiano cheese, and 2 % cheddar, which doesn't melt quite as well as regular cheese, but was still good. The fish I used was cod....I can't wait to make this for company."

    Reviewed Creamy Shrimp Fondue Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Queen of Everything
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this. Made it with whole wheat spaghetti, fat free cream cheese, and 2% cheddar. Also added some feta. Very good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites