Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cassyt

    Member since Jan 2002

    Chef #28168

    From Fort Collins, Colorado

    Flag as Inappropriate

    33 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Olive Garden Copycat Zuppa Toscana

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  470 Reviews  |  By Cycle Michael
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this second time now with extra red kale from the farmers' market and it was a hit with even my picky teen-aged son. He ate two servings, so did the other one. My husband ate three servings!-"

    Reviewed Sweet Italian Sausage With Penne Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Realtor by day, Chef by night
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled this recipe and threw in some spinach that was just about frozen and it was a big hit with all three teenage boys. Served with a salad, it was the perfect carbo loaded meal."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  666 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have time to read all 240 reviews, so sorry if my ideas are duplicates. I found this recipe too late for the crockpot, so tried it stovetop. It was wonderful! I began by sauteeing the onions & garlic, then added the chicken. I mixed the sauce ingredients and poured over the top and cooked on low until the chicken was done. Instead of cre..."

    Reviewed Toasted Orzo With Peas and Parmesan

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Just what I was looking for. Five kids and two adults give it a thumbs up!"

    Reviewed Oriental Hamburger Rice Hot Dish

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MnGal
    LinMarie says:

    "We left it in for an extra 20 minutes, but the rice still wasn't completely cooked. Could be the altitude in Colorado or the fact that we put it in a 9 x 13 pan. Sure tasted like growing up in Minnesota, though."

    Reviewed Cross Rib Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By agileangus
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, my husband's new favorite!"

    Reviewed Easy Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  338 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "Our family was divided on this one. I used bacon, which is always popular, but the stuffing ended up hard and crunchy on the top. Next time, I might let it sit for a while so the liquid has a chance to soak through the stuffing."

    Reviewed Wasabi Grilled Tuna

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Chasfoodie
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! This was absolutely delicious. I licked the plate to get the last bit of sauce. We were out of soy sauce, and were worried that we'd ruin the taste making it with substitutions, but it was still amazing. We will certainly be making this recipe again."

    Reviewed Simple Tuna Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Just like mom used to make! Retro salad reminded me of summers on the lake in Minnesota. Thanks. Now if only I could find those little pasta rings mom used to use."

    Reviewed Roasted Garlic Fingerling Potatoes With a Touch of Bacon

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so yummy! It took a total of 50 minutes for them to cook."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites