Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CatalinaMD

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #292495

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Penne Alla Vodka

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe! Use a good quality vodka and quality cheese. You can't go wrong! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Corned Beef and Cabbage in Guinness

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for St. Patrick's Day, but forgot to post. It's deeelicious! The meat is tender & flavorful. The only way I'll make it from now on. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Horseradish Beef Roll ups

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Great!! I've made these several times now, and everybody loves them. They're great for parties (especially football parties) and buffets. Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Irish Rosie's Irish Soda Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! Served it this year at our St. Patrick's Day party. It was a big hit. Great flavor, not as dry as others I've had. Will definitely make again. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Perfect Prime Rib

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  168 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "Served this for a special Valentine's party. Everyone loved it! The best way to fix prime rib. I'll never do it any other way. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Barley Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "I used quick cooking barley, and cooked on top of the stove, instead of in the oven. A very quick side dish, and it still turned out great. My husband raved about it. Will definitely make again. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Parmesan Fish

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Judy from Hawaii
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding! I used this on Rockfish (striped bass), and it was wonderful. My husband is not a big fish eater, but loved this. Quick. Easy. I can't wait to try again. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Southern Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  527 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "These biscuits are fantastic. I used the food processor like you, and it worked great, and your instructions were right on target. It's the first time I've used buttermilk in biscuits, but this is my new favorite. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites