Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Catfuzz

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #574083

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    51 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Walnut Strudel

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Christmas Carol
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such an easy yet showy and delicious treat! Made it with unsweetened chocolate because it was what we had, added our sweetener to it and some homemade whipped topping, and my husband and I enjoyed the treat as our Christmas finale this year,"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Garlic Brown Sugar Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  314 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  648 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this and I am not a pork chop kind of person, but was able to enjoy this because of all the good flavors melded together. Thanks for sharing, we all got to enjoy dinner tonight!"

    Reviewed 50% Whole Wheat Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By KLV
    LinMarie says:

    "Really like this recipe. And it makes a large loaf. Will be making it weekly. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Garlic Chicken With Quinoa

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By TajLV
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed it. I used and love the new tubes you can find of minced basil, which made this a bigger cinch to put together. The flavors were great, and it was a different way of using quinoa. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Asian Plum Sauce for Canning

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is pretty good, nice balance between sweet and spicy. Next time I may use a rice vinegar, used a distilled white this time and it still had a little bit of a vinegar taste. I had a hard time getting the sauce to thicken, until I mashed the bits of fruit in a sieve and returned the mashed fruit to the pan as its own pectin. Pretty much followe..."

    Reviewed New England Creamy Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Chef Ellabella
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so yummy. I used leftover jasmine rice, which was still so delicious. My family loves jasmine rice. Added the raisins and topped off with cinnamon at serving. It was really good."

    Reviewed Best Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  317 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good and will be the one I use from now on. It is a rarity anyway so I think we can get away with the sour crème and butter."

    Reviewed Crepes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  54 Reviews  |  By love4culinary
    LinMarie says:

    "I was really impressed with the way this made the perfect crepe. I only had one mistake and that was because the pan was too hot. I would take the pan off the heat in between crepes to allow it to cool and then pour the fresh batter in. I did have to add oil one time as well. I just used the Crisco spray on the pan and it worked great. Anyway..."

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  516 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This is delicious! I haven't had it a PF Changs, but it tastes like something I Should have paid more for Yummy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites