Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Catherine Robson

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #134011

    From Brisbane

    Flag as Inappropriate

    248 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Parmesan Chicken Cutlets

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  211 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful dinner and really love the fact that I did not have to sacrifice flavour to save calories"

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  594 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I also added 1 teaspoon of horseradish cream, 1 teaspoon of powdered garlic and less salt than stated. Cheese used was a 1/2 & 1/2 mixture of parmesan and low fat cheese."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  395 Reviews  |  By PetesNina
    LinMarie says:

    "Just the best ever cookies! I made with GF flour for my son. The GF flour always tends to be a bit gritty in baked goods, but the refrigeration time has managed to get the butter to soften the flour. I have frozen 1/2 the batch, and my son has a tin full of awesome cookies which are the 1st ones we have had that are not disappointing. Thanks fo..."

    Reviewed Grilled Mexican Lime Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! So simple and taste is addictive!!!!!"

    Reviewed Texas Best Pico de Gallo

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "We had with salad and pimento cheese burgers. Just awesome, love the lime and spice."

    Reviewed French Cabbage Soup from Door County, WI

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "A wonderful thick soup for a cold day. Ihad a whole head of cabbage to use and this recipe sounded perfect for it. The whole family enjoyed even my daughter who does not like cabbage. I did not change a thing and made as written. Yum!"

    Reviewed Light and Healthy Cottage Cheese and Vegetable Salad or Sandwich

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #347506
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really satisfying little salad. I have mine with toast. Thank you for sharing:)"

    Reviewed Biggest Loser Creamy Tuna Lemon and Garlic Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By MrsSPheonix
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and easy to make and quite tasty. I didn't have any evaporated milk so I used soy milk and added a little flour to thicken it slightly. A very tasty lunch."

    Reviewed Spicy Lentil Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By alice Dave
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good rice. I served on the side with BBQ steak which went really well togeather. The family enjoyed and will be making this again."

    Reviewed Prosciutto, Feta, and Spinach Strata

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By alice Dave
    LinMarie says:

    "This would be a nice breakfast dish. We fount a little salty, but worth trying some additions like tomato or mushroom etc. Made as part of PAC 2013"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites