Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cathy Billingham

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #69863

    Flag as Inappropriate

    40 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Heavenly Chocolate Dream Dessert

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By bakeabit
    LinMarie says:

    "A delicious dessert. Definitely improves with age so ideal for making the day before. The first time I used a biscuit base (crushed shortbread and melted butter to the right consistency - no baking) and it turned out fine. Thanks for sharing this gem of a recipe."

    Reviewed Delicious Chewy Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for Christmas presents and have had requests for the recipe already. Delicious straight out the pan (as soon as they can be handled) but somehow even better a few days later. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Chicken Stir Fry

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Really tasty recipe. Will definitely become a regular meal. Thank you."

    Reviewed Pumpkin (Yes, Pumpkin!) Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By meltedcountry
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't get it...What's so wierd about pumpkin soup? Its such a common soup!! Good recipe, however, I used fresh pumpkin as I have never seen it canned."

    Reviewed Cashew Chicken Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good. So good in fact, my husband wanted it 2 days in a row! On the menu for our next family get-together. Thanks, Laurie."

    Reviewed Chicken Delite Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Was looking for something different for family dinner and decided to try this recipe. It was DELICIOUS, and everyone wanted the recipe. Will become a regular at our house. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  216 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "A big hit last night, had them for pudding with warmed syrup, cream and ice cream. These don't have the baking powder taste so often found in crumpets/pancakes. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Eight Peppercorn Blend

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Abby Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a must-have in our kitchen. I have to watch my daughter as she has been known to raid my spice cabinet when her supply (which I make) has run out. Does wonderful things to roast beef and grilled steak, but can be used almost wherever you would use regular pepper. Thanks for posting, Abby Girl."

    Reviewed The Great British Eccles Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Noo
    LinMarie says:

    "I took the easy route and used the bought pastry, and the cakes were absolutely delicious. They had a life span of about 10 minutes from being presented to the family. I am making some more today! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Thick Chocolate Pudding

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "My favourite cold weather treat, and the first thing I make when I ditch the diet! We serve it with warmed syrup (not maple, but a cane sugar syrup - or golden syrup - found in Australia, South Africa, etc.) My recipe should probably look like yours, but I have made it with dashes of this and heaps of that for years. Give it a try."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites