Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cathy Pete

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #367382

    From Menominee, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Pumpkin Cheesecake Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "EASY AND DELISH! The only thing I might try the next time just to have a variety is use a spice cake cake mix and double the cheese cake filling part, But they are AWESOMEjust the way they are! Thanks for sharing the recipe Will let you know if I make other way!"

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of KFC Coleslaw by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  334 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! Thanks so much Will make again and again! Just used the bag colesaw but GREAT! Just to add on I used 2 bags of coleslaw mix.
    Thanks for the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Kiss Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Awsome cookies! Perfect! Thanks so much for posting! Better than the hershey website cookies!!!!! Thanks its a keeper!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Apple Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Super Great cookies! I did change 2 things 1 is I used vegetable oil and the second was I used Craisins in stead of the raisins. Will keep this and make again and again! Thanks for posting!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Relish

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By puppitypup
    LinMarie says:

    "This is GREAT!!!!! What a way to use up zucchini! This is a KEEPER!!! Thanks so much for posting!!!!"

    Reviewed Oriental Cole Slaw

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By vegan mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was GREAT! The recipe I have been looking for! I changed one thing that has nothing to do with the ingredients, I brought the dressing to a simmer in a pan and let it cool. This seems to incorporate the oil a lot better and not oily. Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Hoagie Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CoreyAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! made exact when I bought deli meat I bought 8 slices of each and it kept price down but I ADDED mixed mayo n spice mustard spread on bottom crust and spread it half way through Will make again , Thanks so much for posting!"

    Reviewed North Carolina Pulled Pork BBQ Sandwiches

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! Had to work so made it in crockpot for about 10 hours, shredded and another hour simmered in juice. Will make again"

    Reviewed Creamy Cheesy Chicken & Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Jen Andrews
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Has some leftover bbq chicken and made exact! Very good!Thanks"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT! Made as directed except had salted butter and no parchment paper and added tsp vanilla Turned out GREAT! Thanks for posting! Will make again! Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites