Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CathyQB

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #151102

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ham and Swiss Cheese Frittata

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JoAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really delicious. I had some leftover ham, and this was a simple and yummy way to use it up! I doubled the recipe for my large skillet. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Grilled Moroccan Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, May 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  263 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is so delicious. I used herbs from my garden, and it came out perfectly. While grilling them, they caused some SERIOUS flame action, so the second time I made them, we lowered the heat on our grill. Thanks for a keeper!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Beef Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chicken Pesto

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  221 Reviews  |  By Maine-iac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really delicious and so easy to make. I used prepared pesto, and it went together very quickly. This would be a great dish for company!"

    Reviewed Greek-Style Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  248 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "These were awesome! They were really juicy and tasty. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Baja Black Beans, Corn and Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  237 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so delicious! It tasted very fresh and not too heavy. I've been eating the leftovers for days now. Thanks so much."

    Reviewed Peach Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread is SOOO good. I was a little worried when the batter tasted orangy (from the orange juice concentrate), but the baked loaf was absolutely perfect. I will definitely make this again. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites