Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Catlady13

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #509705

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  948 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! So moist and yummy! Will definitely be making again"

    Reviewed Golden Rice & Orzo

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this for dinner. Didn't have the onion but added a little bit of dried mint and celery salt in addition to the listed ingredients. Yuummm!"

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  590 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great recipe! I could have left it in the oven for an additional 10-15 minutes but I could not wait! =) Served alongside baked pork chops. Yum!"

    Reviewed Garbanzo Beans (Chole)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. Mine didn't turn out very spicy but the flavor was great. I even made a sandwich out of leftovers. Will be making again."

    Reviewed Spinach & Feta Stuffed Chicken Breast (Quick & Easy)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Sarah in New York
    LinMarie says:

    "I used Gorgonzola cheese instead of Feta, since I didnt have any on hand. I imagine this made it taste a bit different but it was delicious nonetheless. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Impossibly Easy Vegetable Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "just made this last night. substituted a carrot/corn/grean bean mix for the broccolli and used green peppers. i also added curry powder to the mixture. it was yummy! even the man of the house enjoyed a meat-less dish."

    Reviewed Bacon, Egg and Cheddar Scones

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Ive made these 3 or 4 times now as a quick breakfast for when we head out to our friend's remote cabin early in the morning. I sometimes add broccolli and cube pepper jack in addition to the shredded mozzarella for an extra kick. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  700 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "OH. MY. GOD. I have only ever had chicken pot pie from the frozen food isle at the grocery store... This was AMAZING! This recipe is a keeper. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Cheddar Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great recipe! Such a simple one at that. I used fresh steamed broccoli and spread garlic butter on the muffins while they were still warm. Oh so good!"

    Reviewed Smoked Salmon and Cream Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "I am sitting here eating this soup as I type. I have never eaten/cooked with much smoked salmon. Now that I live in Alaska..things have changed a bit. I didnt have fresh or canned tomatoes so I used half a can of spaghetti sauce and added elbow mac to the end result. This is a new favorite! Thanks so much for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites